Phillips Marketing Specialist

Email a Phillips market specialist today. Just click on the link to start
discussing your fastening needs.

Aerospace

Mike Mowins (Global)
Stefan Szczurek (Europe)
Aerospace@phillips-screw.com

Automotive

Mike Mowins (Global)
Dan Yoder (North America)
Stefan Szczurek (Europe)
Automotive@phillips-screw.com

DIY and Trade

Neil Jackson (UK)
njackson@phillips-screw.com
Todd Ruehs (US)
truehs@phillips-screw.com

Electronics

Mike Mowins
Electronics@phillips-screw.com

Industrial

Mike Mowins
mmowins@phillips-screw.com

Header Tool & Gaging

Wrentham Tool Group
Customer Service Center
WrenthamTool@phillips-screw.com

Corporate

Ken Hurley
khurley@phillips-screw.com

Contact

How can we help you?

Our Fastening Solutions Wizard can recommend the right drive system for your application.

Assembly problem? Consult the Fastening Solutions Wizard for an answer.
read more

Global Quality

There are no substitutes for proprietary Phillips Drive Systems.

Read More
Take a look at some of our real-life application videos in action.

See how your colleagues are utilizing Phillips Drive Systems.
read more

Are you looking for High Performance Construction
Screws?

1-781-224-9750

Have Questions? Contact us today at 1-781-224-9750

Phillips Screw Company is a leader in the design and engineering of proprietary fastener technology, including high-performance drive systems for fastening applications in Aerospace, Automotive, DIY and Trade, Electronics, Industrial, Marine, Military and Header Tools and Gauging markets. The manufacturing of products that incorporate genuine Phillips Drive System technology are made to our precise specifications by our global network of licensed manufacturers, including Wrentham Tool Group.

© 2017 THE PHILLIPS SCREW COMPANY. FASTENER TECHNOLOGY | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.